Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Marilyn Monroe : Sweet Norma Jeane
30 mars 2008

Mes colorisations / My colorizations

Dans l'album "colorisations", je vous propose de découvrir mes travaux de restauration et colorisation de photos de Marilyn. J'adore en effet donner vie à ces images et essayer d'imaginer comment se passait la scène au moment du  cliché.

In the album "colorization", I want you to take a journey into my works of restauration and colorization of Marilyn Monroe's black and white pics.
I love to bring back to life the photos and try to imagine how it was at the time the photo was being shot.

2006 Marilyn Monroe LLC. The name, image and likeness of Marilyn Monroe are the exclusive property of Marilyn Monroe LLC. Marilyn Monroe and Norma Jean are trademarks of Marilyn Monroe LLC. Licensed by CMG Worldwide/www.marilynmonroe.com



Il est strictement interdit de reproduire, copier, voler ou modifer mes créations -It is forbidden to steal, copy or modify my creations without my permission /
© caterina creations 2008

Publicité
Commentaires
I
Caterina! i just love your blog! It's so wonderful to see your work! Love, Irene
Marilyn Monroe : Sweet Norma Jeane
Publicité
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité